Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

Soccer season Is Back!!!!

March24

Soccer season starts again next week. I am very excited .  It  is true soccer season never ends. One bad thing though is it is outdoor and you can’t control the weather and it is colder than in indoor in the spring. i made the A team again and I am very proud. I hope I can make all the practices. I would like a great year!

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Soccer season Is Back!!!!”

  1. March 28th, 2015 at 12:15 pm      Reply Daddy Says:

    Soccer! You are right. Soccer season NEVER ends. However, thanks to you, I now enjoy soccer. Thanks sweetie and I can’t wait to see you play again! Go Bulldogs and Go Kickers.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar