Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

Soccer Results

May5

For soccer in Columbus We got 3rd  in the elite division. Also, Last weekend I went to Mansfield and had 2 games and In total I had 5 goals and 6 assists. I have a game today and I have to go and I haven’t posted in a wile so I had some free time! My season so far has been great. Another fun thing My team did was a food celebration and we had very good vegetables, fruits, and some junk food and pop.

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Soccer Results”

  1. May 6th, 2015 at 2:32 am      Reply Chris Cobb Says:

    Good Job. Keep it up. Take Care

    Uncle Chris


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar