Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

Lebron Gets No Fouls Called for him

June8

just read. Lebron James is the best player of all time because Michael Jordan got every single foul called for him and lebron simply doesn’t. I have a theory that they don’t call fouls for him because he made the choice to leave Cleveland. Does anybody realize he never went to college? He was on a terrible team as MJ was on a great team with Scottie Pippen! Lebron was stuck with Booby Gibson… um he was terrible. Lebron deserved better then that. He Made the desicion to go to Miami for some training and to get a break once in a while for games.  Anyway The NBA champs Golden State Warriors get every single call for them  there was a  play when Lebron drove  to the basket and Draymond Green jumps in the air , lands on Lebron and they call a travel! are you kidding me? watch this video real quick!

Hellooooo! No call! This is rigged I give up! Why do people hate  Lebron? No hate please but I mean really. I guess refs hat Lebron.

 

 

 

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar