Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

it’s been long!!!

December3

Sorry I haven’t posted in 8 months but I have been busy with 4th grade with all of my new teachers!  Go visit mrscampagna.edublogs.org to see her new surprise, Evelyn!!!! Mrs Campagna has had her new baby! I just got a new puppy! The name took a long time to figure out but we decided Bosco was just right.  My new teachers are awesome this year. My schedule is quite simple but my day is much faster now that I go to different classrooms with different teachers. I will get a picture of bosco to put on here  later or even go back in my dashboard and edit it later. I’m back! If the link does not work just type in the web address.

by posted under long break | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar