Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

The Funny Division Song

March10

In school we have been learning about long division! Our teacher showed us this really funny song that really helps you learn your long division steps. So here it is :

by posted under Uncategorized | 4 Comments »    
4 Comments to

“The Funny Division Song”

  1. March 10th, 2016 at 11:37 pm      Reply kyleek2015 Says:

    I love this video. IT is really great.

    kyleek0215.edublogs.org


  2. May 1st, 2016 at 7:47 am      Reply samanthap2014 Says:

    hi my name is samantha i was mrs campagna’s last year’s student it was a long time since I blogged. I like the long Division song. I know how to divide to lus multiple like 15 x 25 =m that means ? .
    Anyways can you tell mrs campagna i was blogging oh and i need a area model to help me on the multiple problem. A area model I don’t know but i think it is a 4th grade thing. Anyway again can you tell mrs campagna i was blogging and tell her i miss her.

    thanks,
    samantha
    P.S nice to meet you


  3. May 3rd, 2016 at 3:08 am      Reply nataliej2014 Says:

    we saw this 2


  4. May 3rd, 2016 at 4:22 am      Reply samanthap2014 Says:

    hi


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar