Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

National Championships

March3

In the National championships some interesting things  happened. In the first game my team played some team from Philadelphia.  But they were good because we lost 5 to 4. the next game was against Detroit and we won 12 to 0 but I had a basketball game. The next day was against Westlake to determine who went to the championship. My team won 5 to 2. The championship game was a tough one and I played goalie a little bit because the normal goalie wanted to play on the field. But I didn’t let in any goals! One bad thing though was we lost 4 to 1.  But this was my club team is not as good as my travel team and the travel team probably would have won. My won medals for second place and was given a plaque to put in my team’s head quarters.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar