Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

What I got for Christmas

February9

For Christmas I got  A baymax  from big hero 6 and Pictionary. I also got A LeBron plush.  I got tons of giftcards for Dicks. My to favorite presents were my TV and  Ipad. My sister got An acoustic guitar and clothes.  I forgot The rest. I only remember one of my dads and It was A CD for the cranberry’s.  All I know  about my moms is a scarf.  I had a FUN CHRISTMAS AND GOT GREAT GIFTS!

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“What I got for Christmas”

  1. February 10th, 2015 at 2:12 pm      Reply Chris Cobb Says:

    What about Grand Pa getting a pair of jeans and the jar of change from your favorite uncle

    Uncle Chris


  2. February 23rd, 2015 at 12:03 am      Reply Lee Long Says:

    Nice Hall Izzy!!!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar