Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

Making A Voki

January30

A Voki is a talking avatar. Vokis are basically avatars you create and add you voice. To create a voki you have to go to www.voki.com. To see a voki go to my side bar  and click the play button and you can here my voice but it sounds weird. You don’t have to use you voice you can just type it in but  it doesn’t sound like your voice. First to create a voki to make it free you login or create an account. then click create and pick a person, animal, alien, or  object. Customize your voki  then click publish and name it. Then this is where you add  your voice click the microphone. To add the computer voice click the computer. Creating a voki is a long process but in the end you voice is in a talking avatar!

by posted under webasites | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Making A Voki”

  1. February 4th, 2015 at 2:27 pm      Reply Mrs. Campagna Says:

    Izzy,
    This is a great description of how to create a Voki! I feel like if I had no idea how to do this, I would now be able to do it with confidence. Keep up the good work!
    Love,
    Mrs. C.


  2. February 5th, 2015 at 9:39 pm      Reply Chris Cobb Says:

    Good Job Izzy

    Uncle Chris


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar