Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

A Big Victory

January14

A couple weeks ago I had a soccer tournament called  the rock n roll soccer tournament. The first game I had was versus Strongsville.  My  Team one in a close game. The score was 4 to 3. The second game I played Brooklyn. It was not a close game because  the score was 7 to 0.  It was the second day of the tournament  and My team played Excalibur. It was an ugly game because we lost 7 to 2.  My team got to participate in the championship game. My team and I  played a tough game because it tied 0-0. The game went into a penalty shoot out. It came down to both teams both made two goals.  It was Excalibur’s turn  to shoot. They missed! It was my team’s turn to shoot. This was our chance and boom! we made it. My team had won the game! The amazing thing about winning the tournament was that Number one They were U10 and my team is a U9 team. Number two  The teams we faced were club teams and number three All  season long My team didn’t have practices and that’s all about  my big victory.

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“A Big Victory”

  1. January 14th, 2015 at 6:40 pm      Reply Chris Cobb Says:

    game 1 was awesome. The Hawks are on a roll


  2. February 9th, 2015 at 4:16 pm      Reply izzyn2014 Says:

    Dear Uncle Chris,
    Hawks lost! hahahhahh!

    From,
    Izzy


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar