Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

Hour of Code

December16

I have been learning about hour of code and what it is. One thing I have learned  is hour of code is the code when you click on something is causes something to happen. For example: I clicked on Google. I searched  pizza. This makes the first picture show up as pepperoni pizza. To make that happen Someone has created  A code that means the first image is  pepperoni pizza. To learn more about code I played this game at code.com be careful you have to be really spacific  and don’t get mad it takes a lot of working. And think about it you are learning about code we’ll code is working to make you play this game. Click on the link down below to play the game.

 

Code

by posted under learning | 3 Comments »    
3 Comments to

“Hour of Code”

  1. December 16th, 2014 at 4:26 pm      Reply nataliej2014 Says:

    Dear Izzy,

    Really good.

    Natalie


  2. December 16th, 2014 at 9:44 pm      Reply izzyn2014 Says:

    Dear Grizzy Bear

    this is really interesting!

    te amo

    Mynah


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar