Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

it is the season to be jolly!

December3

It is  close to Christmas and I want Cavaliers tickets, Ipad,Tv,phone, amd last but not least a dog but i’m probably not going to get one.My elf on the shelf arrived 12-1-14 and he sat on the railing. On the second day he hid on a picture that was in a frame and wrote on it  I am back so… be good. Today he went above the cabinets. His name is Elfis. Some of the presents have already arrived and now I’m no allowed in my mom and dads closet.  I am not sure who they were from but I think I have an idea of who they are for. Well this has nothing to do with Christmas but  if you read my previous post we have to do a research project  and I  have to do Susan B. Anthony.  So thats all about Christmas so far and about my research project.

by posted under holiday, projects | 4 Comments »    
4 Comments to

“it is the season to be jolly!”

  1. December 4th, 2014 at 8:09 pm      Reply Chris Cobb Says:

    What about wanting your favorite Uncle and Grandma and Grandpa to visit? Come on Izzy


  2. December 4th, 2014 at 9:18 pm      Reply izzyn2014 Says:

    Dear Uncle Chris,
    I am sorry alright. Haha!

    From,
    Izzy


  3. December 6th, 2014 at 3:28 am      Reply mackenzieb2014 Says:

    DEAR izzy I like your you post you are right It is the seones to be jolly your friend Mackenzie


  4. December 18th, 2014 at 3:37 pm      Reply Mrs. Timura Says:

    I was not surprised to see that you want CAVS tickets. I think you need to change your picture of LeBron to one of him in a CAVS uniform!!!!! Can’t wait to come to the wax museum and see you as Susan B. Anthony.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar