Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

My top 10 favorite basketball players!

February23

10: Dwight Howard

9: James Harden

8: Dwayne Wade

7:Russel Westbrook

6:Kevin love

5: Blake Griffin

4:Derrick Rose

3: Kyrie Irving

2: Stephen Curry

1: LEBRON JAMES

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“My top 10 favorite basketball players!”

  1. February 23rd, 2015 at 7:06 pm      Reply nataliej2014 Says:

    Dear Izzy,
    This is a great idea.

    from,
    Natalie


  2. February 23rd, 2015 at 11:38 pm      Reply Mrs. Campagna Says:

    Dear Izzy,

    I meant to tell you that I don’t watch a TON of basketball and I don’t know the names of many players , but it was so great that you shared that poster you made for bonus bucks about Stephan Curry. When I watched the All-Star game I actually knew who he was! ha! Thanks for keeping us in the loop. 🙂
    Love,
    Mrs. C.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar