Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

Canceled

February17

My 3v3 was cancelled and I am very sad. It was cancelled because My team was the only tea to sign up. That is all I  have to say.

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Canceled”

  1. February 17th, 2015 at 10:57 pm      Reply Mrs. Campagna Says:

    Dear Izzy,

    I’m sorry to hear that! We are all wondering how your tournament situation is going. I thought you were competing last weekend. We are looking forward to hearing about it.

    Love,
    Mrs. C.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar