Izzy's Athletic Blog

Win, Lose, or draw just play your game

my question

October16

hi this is izzy and this is my fist time doing a post. I have a question for all bloggers. my question is what is your favorite sport. I love sports do you? please coment. Also go to my class blog and comment to at: mrscampagna.edublogs.org

 

 

sincerely,

izzy

by posted under question | 6 Comments »    
6 Comments to

“my question”

  1. October 16th, 2014 at 3:53 pm      Reply izzyn2014 Says:

    dear bloggers,
    Please comment

    from,
    izzy


  2. October 18th, 2014 at 12:15 pm      Reply nataliej2014 Says:

    Dear Izzy,

    I liked your paragraph but why is it called math if nothing in it is about math.Also, I do like sports.

    Con Amour,
    Natalie


    • October 22nd, 2014 at 8:20 pm      Reply izzyn2014 Says:

      Dear Natalie,
      The post is not called math. Thanks for commenting but what is your favorite sport you just said you liked sports.

      Con Amor,
      Izzy


  3. October 22nd, 2014 at 6:24 pm      Reply annnp2014 Says:

    Hi Izzy
    Ann here my favorite sport is soccer.I like your post

    love Ann


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

My Visitors!

Recent Comments

Beastie


my pet!

Ketchup


my pet!

lily


my pet!

Marcelle


my pet!

Rob


my pet!

Mufasa


my pet!

Private


my pet!

Quack


my pet!



Skip to toolbar